Members & Directors

Jenny James
Dennis Longmore (Chair) resigned 3rd September 2018
June Poole

Board of Directors
Carl Edwards (appointed 29th September 2017)
David Gaston (CEO. Appointed 7th December 2016)
Karen Owens (appointed 4th December 2017)
June Poole (Chair. Appointed 9th July 2015)
Chris Tindall (appointed 9th July 2015)

Company Secretary: Alison Adams (appointed 19th September 2017)

Directors who have resigned in the previous year (1st September 2017 – August 31st 2018)


Business and Pecuniary Interests

David Gaston is also the head teacher of The Brookfield School

Jenny James is directly related to a member of the school staff, Jonny James