COOKIE NOTICE

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer Please review our cookie policy

Accept
Decline

Term Dates 2020/2021

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

Autumn Term 1 starts:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Autumn Term 1 ends:

Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term:

Monday 26th October 2020- Friday 30th October 2020

Autumn Term 2 starts:

Monday 2nd November 2020

Autumn Term 2 ends:

Friday 18th December 2020

                                                                                                                 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

Spring Term 1 starts:

Monday 4th January 2021

Spring Term 1 ends:

Friday 12th  February 2021

Half Term:

Monday 15th February 2021– Friday 19th February 2021

Spring Term 2 starts:

Monday 22nd February 2021

Spring Term 2 ends:

Thursday 1st April 2021

                                                                                     

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

Summer Term 1 starts:

Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Summer Term 1 ends:

Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term:

Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

Summer Term 2 starts:

Monday 7th June 2021

Summer Term 2 ends:

Wednesday 21st July 2021

                                                                  

 

BANK HOLIDAYS

Good Friday: 2 April 2021
Easter Monday: 5 April 2021
May Day: 3 May 2021
Spring bank holiday: 31 May 2021

 

 

Files to Download

The Brookfield School

Grandstand Road, Hereford HR4 9NG

Michelle Parkes, Headteacher

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS