Scroll to content
Contact Us
The Brookfield School reopens to students on Tuesday 9th April 2024 @ 8.40 am (Monday 8th April is a Inset Day for teacher training)
The Brookfield School home page The Brookfield School home page

The Brookfield School

Meet the Team

Board of Directors

Mr Craig Bates - Interium Chair of Directors and Chair of the Finance Committee.

Mr Keith Blizzard - Director

Mrs Julia Gidney - Chair of the Staffing, Performance and Review Committee.
View my profile

Susanna Lady, McFarlane - SEN / Safeguarding Director
View my profile

Mrs Michelle Parkes - Accounting Officer (Headteacher)

Mrs Sheila Taylor - School Business Manager
View my profile

Mr Mark Simmons - Clerk to Directors and Company Secretary
View my profile


Local Governing Body


Suzanna Lady, McFarlane

Mrs Charlotte Spence

Miss Chloe Evans 

Mr Jonathan James



Mrs Michelle Parkes

Mrs Jill Hurst

Mrs Sheila Taylor



Mr Ed Edwards - Chair

Mrs Shelagh Wynn

Mr Patrick Wrixon


If you need to contact any Director, please contact Mrs Wendy Roberts on 01432 265153 or email her on  and your contact details will be passed on to the requested Director.